LBM Mixtape No. 222

YEHAIYAHAN – Hold On No More (Shanghai/Alpha Pup Records)

Howie Lee – Enter The Tigerwoods 入老虎林 (Beijing/Do Hits!)

Flash Beats Bone – Plug-in Feel (Beijing/Ran Music)

Heeze – Lego Ship (Chengdu/Babel Records)

Zaliva-D – Calling (Beijing/SVBKVLT)

Zean – Eyes (Shanghai/FunctionLab)

Lofimaker –  (Shijiazhuang/Babel Records)

Zafka – Lower Beast 苦兽录 (Beijing/Play Rec) 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.