LBM Mixtape No. 217


Da Seven 大七乐团 – 5 In The Morning (Shanghai/Self-Released)

Peiica – Spring Fever (Shijiazhuang/Self-Released)

Vino Santo – Señorita 瓦伦西亚女郎 (Overseas/Self-Released)

ThinCity 新城 – RITUAL DRINKING (Shenzhen/Boring Productions)

Wasted Laika 丢莱卡 – 苏丽珂 (Beijing/Self-Released)

Hardcore Raver in Tears 白纸扇 – Take Her to Wanda Plaza 带她去万达广场 (Wuhan/Ruby Eyes Records)

What A Beautiful Day – 世界美好 (Shenzhen/Real Deal Records)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.