LBM Mixtape No. 160


Zaliva-D – Ren Xianr (Beijing/SVBKVLT)

Thin City 新城 – The Loop (Shenzhen/Boring Productions)

Alpine Decline – Lies to Protect You (Beijing x LA/Maybe Mars)

thruoutin – Morning Renewal (feat. Diva Li) (Beijing/Ran Music)

Plastic 塑料 – 挂在树上 (Kunming/Self-Released)

Running Blue – Honey (Shanghai/Space Circle)

Nocturnes – Perfect Tide (Animal Pop Remix) (Beijing/Cao Tai)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.