LBM Mixtape No. 135


Xiongguan Zhang 张雄关 – Reset 重置 (Shanghai/Self Released)

Yang Ji 养鸡 – Eat 糖 (Shenzhen/Self-Released)

Motor Skirt 汽车裙 – Octopus Girl (Changsha/Self-Released)

Goodbye Honey Boy – Seawind (Beijing/Self-Released)

Alex Wang – Ritual (New Yrok x Beijing/Do Hits)

Straight Fire Gang 直火帮 – 鲸吞 (China/Shantian Music)

Wonder Sea 出海部 – 堂吉诃德 (Beijing/Self-Released) 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.