LBM Mixtape 159


Lonely Cookies 浪味仙贝 – Luna Cola (Wuhan/Self-Released)

Casino Demon – 12&16 (Beijing/Modernsky)

South Acid Mimi – 白日梦与玻璃心 (Kunming/Ruby Eyes)

Pinboard – Space Monkeys (Guangzhou/Self-Released)

MHP 马海平 – One step to the Future 一步登天(feat.Yejingwen 叶静文)(Shanghai/Self-Released)

The Big Wave 大波浪 – No Such Disease (Beijing/Modernsky)

Muggle – The Invisible Mountain (Zhangjiajie/1724 Records)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.